Find your nearest branch office

Logistics x
Distribution x

Italy

Bolzano
39100 Bolzano - BZ
Via Marie Curie, 2


Tel: +39 0471 1777100
Fax: +39 0471 1777199
Email: bolzano@dachser.fercam.it
Alessandria
15122 Spinetta Marengo - AL
Via Rana, 14/P


Tel: +39 0131 288087
Fax: +39 0131 288100
Email: alessandria@dachser.fercam.it
Ancona
60131 Ancona - AN
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 5


Tel: +39 071 5904600
Fax: +39 071 9164737
Email: ancona@dachser.fercam.it
Ascoli Piceno
63100 Ascoli Piceno - AP
Z.I. Campolungo - Villa Sant'Antonio, Area Marini


Tel: +39 0736 812979
Fax: +39 0736 895125
Email: ascolipiceno@dachser.fercam.it
Bari
70026 Modugno - BA
Via delle Ginestre, 6


Tel: +39 080 9952200
Fax: +39 080 9186061
Email: bari@dachser.fercam.it
Bari Gerani
70026 Modugno - BA
Via dei Gerani, 8


Tel: +39 080 9186060
Email: bari@dachser.fercam.it
Bari Rose
70026 Modugno - BA
SP54


Tel: +39 080 5316343
Email: bari@dachser.fercam.it
Belluno - GETRA S.R.L.
32010 Alpago - BL
Via dell'Artigianato, 83 - Zona Industriale Paludi


Tel: +39 0437 34948
Fax: +39 0437 359446
Email: belluno@dachser.fercam.it
Bergamo
24044 Dalmine - BG
Via Friuli, 2/A


Tel: +39 035 2654400
Fax: +39 035 4194299
Email: bergamo@dachser.fercam.it
Bologna
40010 Bentivoglio - BO
Interporto, Blocco 11.2 e 11.3


Tel: +39 051 6653000
Fax: +39 051 6653081
Email: bologna@dachser.fercam.it
Brescia
25030 Mairano - BS
Via Campagna, 22 - z.i. Gattinardo


Tel: +39 030 3558000
Fax: +39 030 3558082
Email: brescia@dachser.fercam.it
Catania
95121 Catania - CT
Via VI Strada, 8 - Z.I.


Tel: +39 095 591622
Fax: +39 095 591645
Email: catania@dachser.fercam.it
Cesena
47522 Cesena - FC
Via Dino Rondani, 450


Tel: +39 0547 418811
Fax: +39 0547 418820
Email: cesena@dachser.fercam.it
Como
22070 Montano Lucino - CO
Via G. Leopardi, 2


Tel: +39 031 4760500
Fax: +39 031 4760535
Email: como@dachser.fercam.it
Cosenza
87036 Rende - CS
Via James Cook, 11 - Contrada Puonzo Sottano


Tel: +39 0984 405911
Email: cosenza@dachser.fercam.it
Cremona
29012 Caorso - PC
Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy, 5A


Tel: +39 0523 813611
Fax: +39 0523 813620
Email: cremona@dachser.fercam.it
Cuneo
12045 Fossano - CN
Via Torino, 89C


Tel: +39 0172 646221
Fax: +39 0172 693531
Email: cuneo@dachser.fercam.it
Genova
16010 Serra Riccò - GE
Via Fratelli Canepa, 8


Tel: +39 010 7541700
Fax: +39 010 7541790
Email: genova@dachser.fercam.it
Latina
04012 Cisterna di Latina - LT
Via Grotte di Nottola


Tel: +39 06 96870900
Fax: +39 06 9696742
Email: latina@dachser.fercam.it
Mantova
46100 Mantova - MN
Via Giuseppe Lucchini, 23


Tel: +39 0376 314300
Fax: +39 0376 314320
Email: mantova@dachser.fercam.it
Milano Carpiano
20074 Carpiano - MI
Via Don Giuseppe Dossetti, 14


Tel: +39 02 98857700
Fax: +39 02 98857780
Email: milano-carpiano@dachser.fercam.it
Milano Rho Boiardo
20017 Rho - MI
Via Maria Matteo Boiardo


Tel: +39 02 93198100
Fax: +39 02 93198856
Email: milano-rho-boiardo@dachser.fercam.it
Modena
41011 Campogalliano - MO
Largo Maestri del Lavoro, 30


Tel: +39 059 5228200
Fax: +39 059 894520
Email: modena@dachser.fercam.it
Napoli
81030 Teverola - CE
Zona Consortile A.S.I.


Tel: +39 081 5004711
Fax: +39 081 5004726
Email: napoli@dachser.fercam.it
Novara
28100 Agognate - NO
Via Valsesia, 7


Tel: +39 0321 646000
Fax: +39 0321 623116
Email: novara@dachser.fercam.it
Padova
35127 Padova - PD
Via Inghilterra, 10


Tel: +39 049 7627300
Fax: +39 049 7627383
Email: padova@dachser.fercam.it
Palermo
90044 Carini - PA
Via Padre Francesco Randazzo s.n.c.


Tel: +39 091 8815679
Fax: +39 091 8680688
Email: palermo@dachser.fercam.it
Parma
43123 Parma - PR
Via Mantova, 92


Tel: +39 0521 277011
Fax: +39 0521 277038
Email: parma@dachser.fercam.it
Parma Fontevivo
43010 Fontevivo - PR
Via Madrid, 2


Tel: +39 0521 1797650
Fax: +39 0521 1797669
Email: parma@dachser.fercam.it
Pavia
27030 Ottobiano - PV
Via Cairoli, 64


Tel: +39 0384 497083
Fax: +39 0384 497012
Email: pavia@dachser.fercam.it
Perugia
06083 Bastia Umbra - PG
Via del Lavoro, 37


Tel: +39 075 8015500
Fax: +39 075 8015527
Email: perugia@dachser.fercam.it
Pescara
66020 San Giovanni Teatino - PE
Via Aterno, 106


Tel: +39 085 969941
Fax: +39 085 9699104
Email: pescara@dachser.fercam.it
Piacenza
29100 Piacenza - PC
Strada Torre della Razza, 62


Tel: +39 0523 1832700
Email: piacenza@dachser.fercam.it
Pisa
56025 Pontedera - PI
Via Adriano Olivetti, 100


Tel: +39 0587 294152
Fax: +39 0587 292717
Email: pisa@dachser.fercam.it
Prato
59100 Prato - PO
Via di Gonfienti, s.n.c. - Interporto della Toscana Centrale


Tel: +39 0574 709200
Fax: +39 0574 709280
Email: prato@dachser.fercam.it
Reggio Emilia
42124 Reggio Emilia - RE
Via Napoli, 5/A


Tel: +39 0522 236200
Fax: +39 0522 236280
Email: reggioemilia@dachser.fercam.it
Roma
00131 Roma - RM
Via Amaseno, 52


Tel: +39 06 41237210
Fax: +39 06 41237249
Email: roma@dachser.fercam.it
Terni
05035 Nera Montoro - TR
Strada di Vagno, 15


Tel: +39 0744 1950852
Fax: +39 0744 1950851
Email: terni@dachser.fercam.it
Torino
10137 Torino - TO
Strada Decima, 27 - Interporto S.I.TO Nord


Tel: +39 011 3483500
Fax: +39 011 3483550
Email: torino@dachser.fercam.it
Torino Leinì
10040 Leinì - TO
Via Fornacino, 104


Tel: +39 011 9204500
Fax: +39 011 9969982
Email: torino@dachser.fercam.it
Trento
38121 Trento - TN
Via Ezio Maccani, 162


Email: trento@dachser.fercam.it
Treviso
31032 Casale Sul Sile - TV
Via Nuova Trevigiana Casale, 89


Tel: +39 0422 783500
Fax: +39 0422 783580
Email: treviso@dachser.fercam.it
Udine
33100 Udine - UD
Via Ialmicco, 1


Tel: +39 0432 657283
Fax: +39 0432 657279
Email: udine@dachser.fercam.it
Verona
37066 Sommacampagna - VR
Via Caselle, 9


Tel: +39 045 9216511
Fax: +39 045 9216580
Email: verona@dachser.fercam.it
Vicenza
36077 Altavilla Vicentina - VI
Via Brenta, 11


Tel: +39 0444 333555
Fax: +39 0444 333500
Email: vicenza@dachser.fercam.it